FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $100! See our shipping conditions. Shop Now!

ohcanadasupply page loader
Storage Collection

Storage

For all your storage solutions think of ohcanadasupply.ca. Whether you need bin cabinets, cardboard bins, crates, shelving, or containers we have it all! Shop now and enjoy fast and reliable shipping Canada-wide.

8 Categories

{AssociatedObjectId: 67a46a94cdbd4f7ea8727323838ed8ca, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Material-Handling/material-handling-storage/bin-cabinets-storage, Id: b3082e969a784fef831574cb3a165e33, IndexKey: b3082e969a784fef831574cb3a165e33, Priority: 70, Title: Bin cabinets, Type: collection, Url: bin-cabinets-storage}

{AssociatedObjectId: 8f1d2515ba894833840bed5b85aec9ee, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Material-Handling/material-handling-storage/cardboard-bins-storage, Id: ffdbcc94e47a4dcd9ebeec9311864a00, IndexKey: ffdbcc94e47a4dcd9ebeec9311864a00, Priority: 60, Title: Cardboard Bins, Type: collection, Url: cardboard-bins-storage}

{AssociatedObjectId: 3173889276384870b79372b68ff86c73, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Material-Handling/material-handling-storage/crates-storage, Id: C19ABA97E91543C9881B73708C797476dev, IndexKey: C19ABA97E91543C9881B73708C797476dev, Priority: 50, Title: Crates, Type: collection, Url: crates-storage}

{AssociatedObjectId: 3670d63704dd49b3987d536393062fee, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Material-Handling/material-handling-storage/garage-storage, Id: d6243f32b17f44c5835440bd5ad938fb, IndexKey: d6243f32b17f44c5835440bd5ad938fb, Priority: 40, Title: Garage Storage, Type: collection, Url: new-garage-storage}

{AssociatedObjectId: 7e2dc762dc2949f993480c5fba843a15, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Material-Handling/material-handling-storage/plastic-storage-bins-new, Id: B5F7D2661E504C32AA6C69CB9E513DFBdev, IndexKey: B5F7D2661E504C32AA6C69CB9E513DFBdev, Priority: 30, Title: Plastic Storage Bins, Type: collection, Url: plastic-storage-bins-new}

{AssociatedObjectId: 6eae312cc61746f1951d4b5bc520e9d3, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Material-Handling/material-handling-storage/shelving-storage, Id: b770a51df1c44b2faeee8cf1f1fe455d, IndexKey: b770a51df1c44b2faeee8cf1f1fe455d, Priority: 20, Title: Shelving Storage, Type: collection, Url: shelving-storage}

{AssociatedObjectId: 9e22cde9a17a41fd9598807deb03a7b3, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Material-Handling/material-handling-storage/storage-containers-industrial, Id: b061336ae30d4b28b57d598722a2195a, IndexKey: b061336ae30d4b28b57d598722a2195a, Priority: 10, Title: Storage Containers, Type: collection, Url: storage-containers-industrial}

{AssociatedObjectId: e81f3e9f0861434193567c068f63633a, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Material-Handling/material-handling-storage/storage-lockers-cabinet, Id: 0AF2C0B86B8B4EF4BE18A06F188F320Edev, IndexKey: 0AF2C0B86B8B4EF4BE18A06F188F320Edev, Priority: 0, Title: Storage Lockers and Cabinets, Type: collection, Url: storage-lockers-cabinet}