FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $100! See our shipping conditions. Shop Now!

ohcanadasupply page loader
Automotive Specialty Tools Collection

Automotive

Specialty Tools

At ohcanadasupply.ca, we carry a wide selection of Automotive Specialty Tools to choose from. Shop battery service tools, bearing tools, chain hoists, fuel service tools, motorcycle tools and so much more. With fast and easy shipping Canada-wide too!

21 Categories

{AssociatedObjectId: a8e1c277441147c59b700ad16f9b7000, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/new-automotive-autobody-tools, Id: f1d31c39c9f54614ab5909b81e5fa6a6, IndexKey: f1d31c39c9f54614ab5909b81e5fa6a6, Priority: 200, Title: Autobody Tools, Type: collection, Url: new-automotive-autobody-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 39c56e7c974a4853bba185852535f544, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/new-automotive-service-equipment, Id: a7d70ba595c345feb795bea2bb545eda, IndexKey: a7d70ba595c345feb795bea2bb545eda, Priority: 190, Title: Automotive Service Equipment, Type: collection, Url: new-automotive-service-equipment}

{AssociatedObjectId: 117fb663e7f245fc88b8f88bb529f2ef, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-battery-service-tools, Id: be6880eb22184fd58cd789c28af3c0ba, IndexKey: be6880eb22184fd58cd789c28af3c0ba, Priority: 180, Title: Battery Service Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-battery-service-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: dd992991aaac4a8b8defc5a24752581b, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-bearing-heaters, Id: 0459ae8f5fdf4c6c9d4113e4360980a3, IndexKey: 0459ae8f5fdf4c6c9d4113e4360980a3, Priority: 170, Title: Bearing Heaters, Type: collection, Url: automotive-bearing-heaters}

{AssociatedObjectId: 5b5902c2dd8e497c85b3c25e7d37d7f1, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-bearing-specialty-tools, Id: fe80ea64a7624db886b6f4bf7f0d7d36, IndexKey: fe80ea64a7624db886b6f4bf7f0d7d36, Priority: 160, Title: Bearing Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-bearing-specialty-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: b62033e0df90466ab063d50e9c2cdba6, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-brake-service-tools, Id: 09c6be37f2b94771bc8b87a0b20542d8, IndexKey: 09c6be37f2b94771bc8b87a0b20542d8, Priority: 150, Title: Brake Service Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-brake-service-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 15b2bec13472417f9f14e769337bc280, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-chain-hoists, Id: 7c299745a9994fa7adb246697498ad19, IndexKey: 7c299745a9994fa7adb246697498ad19, Priority: 140, Title: Chain Hoists, Type: collection, Url: automotive-chain-hoists}

{AssociatedObjectId: 2b318fabb4e148fe8f6fef261f31dbcc, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-coolant-service-tools, Id: d1c52c522f334f5b8062b59835903def, IndexKey: d1c52c522f334f5b8062b59835903def, Priority: 130, Title: Coolant Service Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-coolant-service-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 4501373fa012432884350edef373c3b9, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-disconnect-tools, Id: 7ef9997918e2499ca25a9310dc9fcd20, IndexKey: 7ef9997918e2499ca25a9310dc9fcd20, Priority: 120, Title: Disconnect Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-disconnect-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 6c49dc19dd954ed9ab323f4abb5c0569, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-electrical-service-tools, Id: d0cf862dc46e4a159a2e1650805102f6, IndexKey: d0cf862dc46e4a159a2e1650805102f6, Priority: 110, Title: Electrical Service Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-electrical-service-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 88dabb61a650431fbcfc864a64834649, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-engine-service-tools, Id: 57c182b8a8954adc82d8409895d1b86d, IndexKey: 57c182b8a8954adc82d8409895d1b86d, Priority: 100, Title: Engine Service Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-engine-service-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: c995f480b63f4c23bb42302d8f646d27, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-exhaust-tools, Id: a1b76e21d8f54a28b26a5d19b1ea02eb, IndexKey: a1b76e21d8f54a28b26a5d19b1ea02eb, Priority: 90, Title: Exhaust Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-exhaust-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 98673b02f66a4f7f82eeb4b26cb274d1, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-fan-clutch-tools, Id: 24eb2110b1db4c30a77e9e6bb990b178, IndexKey: 24eb2110b1db4c30a77e9e6bb990b178, Priority: 80, Title: Fan Clutch Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-fan-clutch-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: c6d451a0593b4d2ba25d668e9476688d, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-fuel-service-tools, Id: a591960dd1e5419cbeed5758153f241d, IndexKey: a591960dd1e5419cbeed5758153f241d, Priority: 70, Title: Fuel Service Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-fuel-service-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: c7af6aa73a77405294c851e470e49a5d, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-headlight-alignment-systems, Id: d1d4f0175f4d4b05911dcb552035cbfb, IndexKey: d1d4f0175f4d4b05911dcb552035cbfb, Priority: 60, Title: Headlight Alignment Systems, Type: collection, Url: automotive-headlight-alignment-systems}

{AssociatedObjectId: c3f2df6c327e423eb9a051c5f8ee3e0b, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/heavy-duty-fleet-specialty-tools, Id: 1bb8a8d2f24048d39dc780075588a673, IndexKey: 1bb8a8d2f24048d39dc780075588a673, Priority: 50, Title: Heavy Duty Fleet Specialty Tools, Type: collection, Url: heavy-duty-fleet-specialty-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 4f81f73135eb48189c40bb4ef504eea8, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-motorcycle-tools, Id: 181651815e9b4d759e3496592458f5a9, IndexKey: 181651815e9b4d759e3496592458f5a9, Priority: 40, Title: Motorcycle Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-motorcycle-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 6c2b04b3069a4eaba2e95055abc546fb, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/oil-service-tools, Id: 37fba07440654739af34a88d79e5c9ca, IndexKey: 37fba07440654739af34a88d79e5c9ca, Priority: 30, Title: Oil Service Tools, Type: collection, Url: oil-service-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: 9e7ceb50213249bc81dc9f23aa4ade35, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-suspension-tools, Id: ea8bbd4c502d4f2b86dd89fbf6ffc45a, IndexKey: ea8bbd4c502d4f2b86dd89fbf6ffc45a, Priority: 20, Title: Suspension Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-suspension-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: ff97e85a612b436ebc96f840309b80a4, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-tire-service-tools, Id: 2bf2657cbc7e43f8a17ff97d376e71f6, IndexKey: 2bf2657cbc7e43f8a17ff97d376e71f6, Priority: 10, Title: Tire Service Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-tire-service-tools}

{AssociatedObjectId: e38ec694b530459395383105f0045afb, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/Hand-Tools/automotive-specialty-tools/automotive-transmission-tools, Id: 6cb07b4005ea4f079829493b77ab5c44, IndexKey: 6cb07b4005ea4f079829493b77ab5c44, Priority: 0, Title: Transmission Tools, Type: collection, Url: automotive-transmission-tools}