FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $100! See our shipping conditions. Shop Now!

ohcanadasupply page loader
Shop Equipment Collection

Shop

Equipment

Whether you need bench grinders, jacks, cranes, truck ramps, or hose reels, think of ohcanadasupply.ca as your one-stop-shop. We are your online Canadian supplier for all your shop equipment needs, with fast and reliable shipping Canada-wide.

16 Categories

{AssociatedObjectId: 41f3f9ceef254173bb4260afa2488a89, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-bench-grinders, Id: f34ecb90647f4409a108d8147a3d9426, IndexKey: f34ecb90647f4409a108d8147a3d9426, Priority: 160, Title: Bench Grinders, Type: collection, Url: shop-bench-grinders}

{AssociatedObjectId: 70205bdd251e4008a034d1c21eba04c0, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-bottle-jacks, Id: 674f830bcb6f4e4b9040551d8b1df717, IndexKey: 674f830bcb6f4e4b9040551d8b1df717, Priority: 150, Title: Bottle Jacks, Type: collection, Url: shop-bottle-jacks}

{AssociatedObjectId: 81be3ca534aa4f548259f6227699415a, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-filter-crushers, Id: 434a2b328ba949fbb241086777d0eef1, IndexKey: 434a2b328ba949fbb241086777d0eef1, Priority: 140, Title: Filter Crushers, Type: collection, Url: shop-filter-crushers}

{AssociatedObjectId: d76f9451f09d473abb906688ebb61859, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/floor-jacks, Id: 040cf4f7a8424dd18f1bb628227780d1, IndexKey: 040cf4f7a8424dd18f1bb628227780d1, Priority: 130, Title: Floor Jacks, Type: collection, Url: floor-jacks}

{AssociatedObjectId: 9844eeb5e4c2452198f5f6476f41256f, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-fluid-handlers, Id: c35be7fe60434932b940bc16caf67f11, IndexKey: c35be7fe60434932b940bc16caf67f11, Priority: 120, Title: Fluid Handlers, Type: collection, Url: shop-fluid-handlers}

{AssociatedObjectId: 39d0d18227bc4fde882011f74b6559fd, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-hose-reel-and-accessories, Id: 1edcda1294fc4e4e8a77facb4062d955, IndexKey: 1edcda1294fc4e4e8a77facb4062d955, Priority: 110, Title: Hose Reels And Accessories, Type: collection, Url: shop-hose-reel-and-accessories}

{AssociatedObjectId: b080b95f78f14ed684c357d2395a8a14, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-jack-stands, Id: 9ca4e755e4504dcaac705f8cec26c7a0, IndexKey: 9ca4e755e4504dcaac705f8cec26c7a0, Priority: 100, Title: Jack Stands, Type: collection, Url: shop-jack-stands}

{AssociatedObjectId: 5ddee1269ad1497bb8212abf98223d87, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/parts-washer-and-accessories, Id: 0b2f1f17b7064abc8a51569931d9651a, IndexKey: 0b2f1f17b7064abc8a51569931d9651a, Priority: 90, Title: Parts Washers and Accessories, Type: collection, Url: parts-washer-and-accessories}

{AssociatedObjectId: 6821a0b7c5fd4dc89a1581756d3e806b, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-pipe-stands, Id: d92d2bc6d26b43638fd9be5533745416, IndexKey: d92d2bc6d26b43638fd9be5533745416, Priority: 80, Title: Pipe Stands, Type: collection, Url: shop-pipe-stands}

{AssociatedObjectId: f1577158fa244c79bfbc75f09da770e7, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-sandblast-equipment, Id: cf1e56b1e32f4055868cb56ca40f474d, IndexKey: cf1e56b1e32f4055868cb56ca40f474d, Priority: 70, Title: Sandblast Equipment, Type: collection, Url: shop-sandblast-equipment}

{AssociatedObjectId: b122137ec64542289f02ca647c4a1414, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-engine-stands, Id: 173f59a0cb7140c3b7f847249c596453, IndexKey: 173f59a0cb7140c3b7f847249c596453, Priority: 60, Title: Shop Engine Stands, Type: collection, Url: shop-engine-stands}

{AssociatedObjectId: dd32ccf18062435b89257a35c2e75517, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-floor-cranes, Id: 787e275f8918408fa62b5c16cb5eb478, IndexKey: 787e275f8918408fa62b5c16cb5eb478, Priority: 50, Title: Shop Floor Cranes, Type: collection, Url: shop-floor-cranes}

{AssociatedObjectId: 7b5a78e9a11d472f91a016919f0d92d2, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/new-shop-presses, Id: b7f37a1d576d4eea90459f517662eaf7, IndexKey: b7f37a1d576d4eea90459f517662eaf7, Priority: 40, Title: Shop Presses, Type: collection, Url: new-shop-presses}

{AssociatedObjectId: 76094631c1f14151b07f9914f20b0f4b, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-transmission-jacks, Id: ef0a3ba545a7486f82f3360495ab6678, IndexKey: ef0a3ba545a7486f82f3360495ab6678, Priority: 30, Title: Transmission Jacks, Type: collection, Url: shop-transmission-jacks}

{AssociatedObjectId: 7d1baabaa30342daaf95e7b833a1247c, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-truck-ramps, Id: cf443a9c614446d2ac5cd80edde6399d, IndexKey: cf443a9c614446d2ac5cd80edde6399d, Priority: 20, Title: Truck Ramps, Type: collection, Url: shop-truck-ramps}

{AssociatedObjectId: f8b4cb098d84498399c04cf65f5a2800, AssociatedObjectType: category, Category: Tools-Shop-Equipment-and-Storage/shop-equipment/shop-wheel-dolly, Id: 7561c1835acc4b2ab585424a06b04229, IndexKey: 7561c1835acc4b2ab585424a06b04229, Priority: 10, Title: Wheel Dolly, Type: collection, Url: shop-wheel-dolly}